Website designed and maintained by Microport  © 2010 -22
The Sunday Class
Page last updated 24 th  January 2022
From Sunday 28 th  February 2021, The Sunday Class Dance programme will be broadcast weekly on RadioGH. A new show will be aired each Sunday at 4pm and repeated at times throughout the week which could suit other time zones.
The Sunday Class Dance on RadioGH
Amanda Peart Tel: 01778 560433 amandapeart@thesundayclass.org.uk
Each show will be uploaded here a week after broadcast so that you can always come here to “Listen Again”. If you hover over the date then you should see the playlist for that show. There will be a corresponding Dance List available on SCDDB - click the link beside the show below.
                             
                                 
Sunday 1st August 2021 Dance list Sunday 8th August 2021 Dance list Sunday 15th August 2021 Dance list Sunday 22nd August 2021 Dance list Sunday 29th August 2021 Dance list Sunday 5th September 2021 Dance list Sunday 12th September 2021 Dance list Sunday 19th September 2021 Dance list Sunday 26th September 2021 Dance list Sunday 3rd October 2021 Dance list Sunday 10th October 2021 Dance list Sunday 17th October 2021 Dance list Sunday 24th October 2021 Dance list Sunday 31st October 2021 Dance list Sunday 7th November 2021 Dance list Sunday 14th November 2021 Dance list Sunday 21st November 2021 Dance list Sunday 28th November 2021 Dance list Sunday 5th December 2021 Dance list Sunday 12th December 2021 Dance list Sunday 19th December 2021 Dance list Sunday 26th December 2021 Dance list Sunday 2nd January 2022 Dance list Sunday 9th January 2022 Dance list Sunday 16th January 2022 Dance list Sunday 23rd January 2022 Dance list