Website designed and maintained by Microport  © 2010 -21
The Sunday Class
Page last updated 26 th  July 2021
From Sunday 28 th  February 2021, The Sunday Class Dance programme will be broadcast weekly on RadioGH. A new show will be aired each Sunday at 4pm and repeated at times throughout the week which could suit other time zones.
The Sunday Class Dance on RadioGH
Amanda Peart Tel: 01778 560433 amandapeart@thesundayclass.org.uk
Each show will be uploaded here a week after broadcast so that you can always come here to “Listen Again”. If you hover over the date then you should see the playlist for that show. There will be a corresponding Dance List available on SCDDB - click the link beside the show below.
                     
                        
Dance list Sunday 28th February 2021 Dance list Sunday 7th March 2021 Dance list Sunday 14th March 2021 Dance list Sunday 21st March 2021 Dance list Sunday 28th March 2021 Sunday 4th April 2021 Dance list Sunday 11th April 2021 Dance list Sunday 18th April 2021 Dance list Sunday 25th April 2021 Dance list Sunday 2nd May 2021 Dance list Sunday 9th May 2021 Dance list Sunday 16th May 2021 Dance list Sunday 23rd May 2021 Dance list Sunday 30th May 2021 Dance list Sunday 6th June 2021 Dance list Sunday 13th June 2021 Dance list Sunday 20th June 2021 Dance list Sunday 27th June 2021 Dance list Sunday 4th July 2021 Dance list Sunday 11th July 2021 Dance list Sunday 18th July 2021 Dance list Sunday 25th July 2021 Dance list